Call For Your Free In-Home Consultation

Serving Raleigh, Durham, Wake Forest & Surrounding Areas

Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 4, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Barry Corbett was always the calm sea in the middle of the remodeling storm. His patience with both of us and his subcontractors was outstanding. Barry saw our vision for the house and made it work. He was also very generous in offering some of his own ideas to the design to make it even better, and we really appreciated his input.

Apr 19, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am in awe and totally delighted with all the new space we now have in our home. Working with Barry was an absolute pleasure. His attention to detail and his love of design made this project a team effort and the results are perfect for us.

Mar 30, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Being able to see exactly what the finished product would look like was a huge advantage. We are thrilled with the result.

Mar 23, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job with the design and utilization of space. Had workable solutions for problems encountered during construction.

Feb 24, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The design was great. Barry Corbett worked closely with us when designing our new space and made great suggestions on livability.

Feb 8, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are delighted with the work Barry and his team did for us last year. The results were spectacular and we have received many compliments from our friends and neighbors about our new “dream kitchen”.

Jan 27, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The fact that we have the designer and the foreman from the same company (let alone family), allowed us to work through design and engineering issues quickly. We got an high-quality job with constant communication so there were few surprises and issues were addressed immediately and fairly. I would recommend Corbett Construction to anyone who is looking for a quality remodel.

Jan 21, 2016 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very pleased with the final result of the work performed on our house. The design and final result exceeded our expectation. We now have the home we envisioned before the project began.

Dec 31, 2015 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Corbett was chosen for two reasons, one, was our experience with their work on a previous project and two, their proven capability to handle larger projects, including the removal of a load bearing wall and replacing it with an I-beam. They did an excellent job in workmanship and are always asking if we have any questions about anything. While our questions might not be bothering us major or front of mind, it seemed, often times something would emerge. They were patient and considerate of all of our concerns. We were very much appreciative of the project manager’s patience to take our questions seriously no matter how trivial, and for looking for solution/options for us to consider, and not trying to talk us into settling for a lesser solution/quality. (which has been our experience with some other contractors in another home and some of our investment property). We were pleased we could expect creative options and solutions from Corbett and their sub-contractors during the projects as needed.

Nov 25, 2015 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased to write this letter of recommendation for Barry Corbett. When my husband and I met with Mr. Corbett for the first time, we did not know exactly what we wanted for our new home. We had a general idea of the style and some thoughts on the flow of the house, but no real specifics. Mr. Corbett far exceeded our expectations when he produced a design that was original, innovative and practical. The design was exactly the type of plan that we were looking for, incorporating the Mediterranean style that we loved with thought to the needs of our family both now and in the future. The plan was visually beautiful from all angles of the house, both inside and out. Mr. Corbett was a pleasure to work with and his easy going congenial manner made our visits with him enjoyable."

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request Your Free In-Home Consultation

Fill out our short form and a member of our team will contact you to schedule a date and time for your in-home consultation.

Send My Info

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 30 Years Of Experience
  • Award-Winning Design Team
  • Dedicated To Professionalism
  • Free In-Home Consultation Available